Skip to content

It All Starts Here…

January 16, 2014

2014 marks the beginning of an exciting new project for me. I have started my own film production company, Rohaise Films, and am embarking on plans to finance, produce and release my debut film Eivissa in the next 12-18 months.

I am presently fundraising for a planned production budget of 50,000 GBP, and with my intention to commence principal photography for the film this autumn, the race is on to get the necessary finances, resources and creative talent in place.

With that in mind, if you are interested in contributing to the budget or suggesting a creative business alignment, please contact me at pnabarro@hotmail.com (company website under construction).  I can send you more detail on Eivissa‘s specific business plan, including creative and strategic proposals, plus information on the financial efficacy of the project. Incidentally, this debut production is going to be relying a lot on a spirit of goodwill, resourcefulness and the accessing of different talent pools, so if you think you can contribute in any way (either through executive production or direct film production/post-production) please don’t hesitate to contact me.

I shall be posting regular updates on the progress of Eivissa‘s realisation throughout the year. Stay tuned!

Patrick

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

